Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration  
Parker, LarryPrincipallarryparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Craven, HeatherAssistant Principalheathercraven@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff  
White, CherylBookkeepercherylwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moultrie, LorraineData Manager/Registrarlorrainemoultrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Russell, JavanAdministrative Assistant/Medicine Clerkjavanrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curriculum Coaches  
McFadyen, Ramona Instructional Coachramonamcfadyen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tolbert, Sheila Instructional Coachsheilatolbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten  
Edwards, LaurieInstructional Assistantlaurieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fuller, SharishaTeachersharishafuller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hamilton, KatelynTeacherkatelynhamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pantley, HeatherTeacherheatherpantley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sloan, MariahInstructional Assistantmariahsloan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wilson, DeborahInstructional Assistantdeborahw@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade  
Evans, KellyTeacherkellyevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Currie, AngelTeacherangelcurrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phason, BrendaInstructional Assistantbrendaphason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard, MichaelaTeachermichaelarichard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade  
Barnes, KelvinInstructional Assistantkelvinbarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gilbert, CierraTeachercierragilbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan, JenniferTeacherjenniferjordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rainey, SandraTeachersandrarainey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade  
Dixon, TanyaTeachertanyadixon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Farr Peart, AndreaTeacherandreafarrpeart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, CarolineTeachercarolinesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade  
Brawley, ShomaneetTeacher – ELAshomaneetbrawley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Saburro, DeborahTeacher – Mathdeborahsaburro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade  
Byrd, KeithTeacher – Mathkeithbyrd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Franklin, KailaTeacher – ELAkailafranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sutton, RhondaTeacher – Sciencerhondasutton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource  
Ashley, LaurieMusiclaurieashley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hunt, AmandaMedia Specialistamandahunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ostlund, WendyArtwendyostlund@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roberts, BrittanyPEbrittanyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff  
Bright, TamekaCommunities In Schools Student Support tbright@cisofcumberland.org
Conner, MargaretOccupational Therapistmargaretconner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellis, CandiEC Monitorcandiellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Flynn, MichaeleneEC Teachermichaeleneflynn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hart, AnitaSchool Support Coordinatoranitaivery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hall, TamaraEC Case Managertamarahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hodge, CynthiaBehavior Specialistcynthiahodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, WilliamSchool Psychologistwilliamd.jones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kirby, MargaretSpeech/Language Therapistmargaretkirby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mack, SylviaPhysical Therapistsylviamack@ccs.k12.nc.us
McDonald, CynthiaIntervention/Enrichment Teachercynthiamcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan, MarianAIG Teachermarianmorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mueller, SharonEnglish as a Second Languagesharonmueller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patterson, SheenaSocial Workersheenapatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hart, AnitaIntervention/Enrichment Teacheranitaivery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allman, AshlySchool Counselorashlyallman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K  
Peek, SparkleTeachersparklepeek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, MwakaInstructional Assistant, Pre-Kmwakathomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff  
McKinnon, RamonaManagerramonamckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff  
Williams, WilburtHead Custodianwilburtwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott, MatthewNight Custodianmatthewscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry, TheresaCustodiantheresaterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zimmerman, TeresaCustodianteresazimmerman@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Amanda Hunt on October 21, 2019